Nov 16, 2012
Jul 24, 2019 How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently Next, tap on How do I permanently delete my account? 7. On the next screen, tap on Let Us Know Link. 8. On the pop-up that appears, enter your password to confirm the deletion of your Facebook Account. 3. Permanently Delete Facebook Account on PC or Mac. Follow the steps below to permanently delete your Facebook account on your PC or Mac. 1. Facebook: How to deactivate my account and does that Jul 26, 2020
How do I delete my facebook account on my kindle, I
How to Delete Your Facebook Account & Make a New One
How do I permanently delete my account? Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (like your photos and posts) from Facebook. After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added.
How to Delete an Old Facebook Account When You Can’t Log Jul 17, 2018 I have a duplicate Facebook Account. How do I delete it Once you’ve followed the instructions to reset your password and can log into your account, you can deactivate or delete your account using the steps outlined in the Help Center article above. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added if you choose to permanently delete your account. Fed up? How to delete or deactivate your Facebook account